Tribute to Oma, Pride of Gesha Auction 2021

Buying Samples?

Please login or register to make your sample purchase.

Login or Register

Auction overview

Lots: 28
Bidding starts: 01 Jul 2021 09:00:00 BST

Auction Date and Time

The auction will be held on the 1st July 2021

  • 01:00am Los Angeles
  • 04:00am New York
  • 05:00am Sao Paulo
  • 09:00am London
  • 11:00am Riyadh
  • 15:00pm Jakarta
  • 16:00pm Shanghai
  • 17:00pm Tokyo
  • 18:00pm Sydney

Lot: GVA.RSV.1

Score: 92.67

Lot: GVA.RSV.2

Score: 91.97

Lot: GVA.RSV.3

Score: 91.58

Lot: GVA.RSV.4

Score: 91.50

Lot: GVA.RSV.5

Score: 91.42

Lot: GVA.RSV.6

Score: 91.25

Lot: GVA.RSV.7

Score: 90.83

Lot: GVA.1

Score: 90.58

Lot: GVA.2

Score: 90.25

Lot: GVA.3

Score: 90.16

Lot: GVA.4

Score: 90.06

Lot: GVA.5

Score: 89.88

Lot: GVA.6

Score: 89.75

Lot: GVA.7

Score: 89.65

Lot: GVA.8

Score: 89.55

Lot: GVA.9

Score: 89.34

Lot: GVA.10

Score: 89.25

Lot: GVA.11

Score: 89.05

Lot: GVA.12

Score: 88.75

Lot: GVA.13

Score: 88.55

Lot: GVA.14

Score: 88.10

Lots in this auction

Champions Reserve

Lot Score Bags Weight Increment Bid Total value Title High bidder Time left
GVA.RSV.1a92.670132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Mossto Fermentation Honey
GVA.RSV.1b92.670132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Mossto Fermentation Honey
GVA.RSV.2a91.970132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Narsha Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.RSV.2b91.970132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Narsha Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.RSV.3a91.580132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Washed
GVA.RSV.3b91.580132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Washed
GVA.RSV.4a91.50132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Mossto Fermentation Natural
GVA.RSV.4b91.50132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Mossto Fermentation Natural
GVA.RSV.5a91.420132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.RSV.5b91.420132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Oma Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.RSV.6a91.250132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Narsha Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.RSV.6b91.250132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Narsha Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.RSV.7a90.830132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Shewa-Jibabu Gori Gesha Aerobic Fermentation Natural
GVA.RSV.7b90.830132.28lbs$0.25$25.00/lb$3,307.00Shewa-Jibabu Gori Gesha Aerobic Fermentation Natural

Farm Reserve

Lot Score Bags Weight Increment Bid Total value Title High bidder Time left
GVA.190.580132.28lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$2,645.60Narsha Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.290.250264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Gaylee Illubabor Forest Aerobic Fermentation Natural
GVA.390.160264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Surma Gesha 1931 Honey
GVA.490.060264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Oma Gesha 1931 Mossto Fermentation Natural
GVA.589.880264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Oma Gesha 1931 Mossto Fermentation Honey
GVA.689.750264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Oma Gesha 1931 Carbonic Fermentation Natural
GVA.789.650264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Oma Gesha 1931 Honey
GVA.889.550264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Narsha Gesha 1931 Washed
GVA.989.340264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Bangi Gori Gesha Aerobic Fermentation Natural
GVA.1089.250176.37lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$3,527.40Narsha Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.1189.050264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Oma Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.1288.750264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Oma Gesha 1931 Carbonic Fermentation Natural
GVA.1388.550264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Surma Gesha 1931 Natural
GVA.1488.10264.55lbs$0.25$20.00/lb$5,291.00Oma Gesha 1931 Natural
Back to top